I forgot to tell you about… Swimming With Melissa

This is part two in a series where I go through my drafts, putting words to the photos that I never did anything with, and sharing them with you. In my last blog post, I shared our photos from Christmas At The Park. Here is another thing from December 2013 that I forgot to tell you about.

I forgot to tell you about swimming with Melissa

Last swimming lesson for the term.

Showing off her cool new skills to a special friend.

Giggles and smiles.

Super chilled out babe.

Ready for a nap now.

DSCF2696

DSCF2672

DSCF2673

DSCF2745

DSCF2752

2 thoughts on “I forgot to tell you about… Swimming With Melissa

  1. Pingback: I forgot to tell you about…Making A Potion | Sun and Clear Pebbles

  2. Pingback: Sun and Clear Pebbles

Leave a Reply

