Madelyn, my beautiful baby model

My little cutie was a model today. She modeled some Lilly & Boo rompers for LuvBug Photography.

I was actually pleasantly surprised with how well she did. She had about 7 different outfit changes, and stayed pretty content right until the last one. She fell asleep in her second to last outfit, so I woke her up for the photos, and she just sat and stared. Didn’t smile all that much, but didn’t cry either.

One tricked I’ve learnt with her, which came in handy today, is that she loves it when you blow on her face. My funny girl.

I should get the photos in about two weeks, but here is my favourite from the ‘previews’.

Image hotlink - 'https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/1185197_441649935948547_1903236380_n.jpg'

Leave a Reply

