My Little Old Man

Our friend, Anneke, had a senior citizens themed 21st party, so I had another opportunity to try and be amazing at costumes.

I had no idea how I was going to dress a baby, with next to no hair, up as an old woman. While I was looking around the shops, trying to get some inspiration, I came across some stick-on mustaches. Instantly, I decided to dress her up as an old man, rather than an old woman.

She had some red pants and heaps of white tops at home, so I also bought some red ribbon with white polka dots to make suspenders. I also found a white knitted hat, which was a little too small for her, but completed the look perfectly.

The result? One very cute little old man

1000594_492745827480710_319493533_n

2 thoughts on “My Little Old Man

Leave a Reply

